Barrierearme Seite
Popakademie
Get involved / Further Education

Continuing Education

The Popakademie Baden-Württemberg is working with six other educational institutions in the state on the "KUBUZZ - KULTUR BUSINESS ZUKUNFT" project. With the new training and coaching program, cultural professionals and artists in Baden-Württemberg have been receiving free support and advice on issues of professional independence since January 2022.

The program is cross-disciplinary, but focuses on the visual arts, performing arts, design/applied arts, film/media, music and spoken word. In free workshops, coaching sessions and e-learning, interested parties can develop their skills, particularly in the areas of management, marketing and finance.

The aim is to strengthen the independence of those working in the arts and culture and to improve their social and financial situation. In addition, the project serves as a platform for networking and exchange between the participants. The Institute for Cultural Management at the Ludwigsburg University of Education is leading the KUBUZZ project.

In addition to the Pop Academy Baden-Württemberg, the Stuttgart Media University, the Center for Cultural Participation Baden-Württemberg, the Art Office of the Art Foundation Baden-Württemberg, the Mannheim State University of Music and Performing Arts, and the State Academy of Fine Arts Stuttgart are cooperation partners of KUBUZZ.

The program takes place both digitally and on-site at various locations in Baden-Württemberg. All offerings are free of charge, as they are funded by the European Social Fund (ESF).

All offers related to the topic of artistic self-employment can be booked here.

top

Barrierearme Seite
Popakademie
Dabei sein / Weiterbildung

Weiterbildung

für Kulturschaffende

Die Popakademie Baden-Württemberg arbeitet mit sechs weiteren Bildungseinrichtungen des Landes am Projekt „KUBUZZ - KULTUR BUSINESS ZUKUNFT ". Mit dem neuen Weiterbildungs- und Coachingprogramm erhalten Kulturschaffende und Künstler:innen in Baden-Württemberg seit Januar 2022 kostenfreie Unterstützung und Beratung in Fragen der beruflichen Selbstständigkeit.

Das Programm ist spartenübergreifend, setzt aber Themenschwerpunkte für die Bereiche Bildende Künste, Darstellende Künste, Design/Angewandte Künste, Film/Medien, Musik und Wort. In kostenfreien Workshops, Coachings und E-Learning können Interessierte ihre Kompetenzen insbesondere in den Bereichen Management, Marketing und Finanzen ausbauen.

Ziel ist es, die Kunst- und Kulturschaffenden in ihrer Selbstständigkeit zu stärken und ihre soziale und finanzielle Lage zu verbessern. Außerdem dient das Projekt als Plattform zur Vernetzung und zum Austausch zwischen den Teilnehmenden. Das Institut für Kulturmanagement der Pädagogischen Hochschule Ludwigsburg führt das Projekt KUBUZZ federführend durch.

Neben der Popakademie Baden-Württemberg sind die Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart, das Zentrum für Kulturelle Teilhabe Baden-Württemberg, das Kunstbüro der Kunststiftung Baden-Württemberg, die Staatliche Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Mannheim sowie die Staatliche Akademie der Bildenden Künste Stuttgart Kooperationspartner von KUBUZZ.

Das Programm findet sowohl digital als auch vor Ort an verschiedenen Standorten in Baden-Württemberg statt. Alle Angebote sind kostenfrei, da sie aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) finanziert werden.

Alle Angebote rund um das Thema künstlerische Selbstständigkeit können hier gebucht werden.

top